News

Don't miss the opportunity to taste our handpicked selection of Romanian wines and make your choice for the end of year holidays during our last open doors 2016. 

Friday 9 December: 18h-22h 
Saturday 10 December: 14h-22h 
Sunday 11 December: 11h-18h

Maison Coullemont,
Rue des Moulins, 10,
1390 Archennes.

 

1 2 3 4 Next »

We are happy to announce that the doors of our cellar will be open again. The entire range of wines from Romania will be there for you to savour, the new vintages and the classic best-of-the stocks sales!

Friday, 7 October: 18-22h
Saturday, 8 October: 14-22h
Sunday, 9 October: 11-18h

Maison Coullemont,
Rue des Moulins, 10,
1390 Archennes.

1 2 3 4 Next »

We are happy to announce that the doors of our cellar will be open again. The entire range of wines from Romania will be there for you to savour, the new vintages and the classic best-of-the stocks sales!

Friday, 4 March: 18-22h
Saturday, 5 March: 14-22h
Sunday, 6 March: 11-18h

Maison Coullemont,
Rue des Moulins, 10,
1390 Archennes.

Join us via Meetup. Check it out and RSVP!

http://meetu.ps/2VCydZ
http://meetu.ps/2VCygM

1 2 3 4 Next »

We are happy to announce that the doors of our cellar will be open again. Don't miss the opportunity to taste our handpicked selection of Romanian wines and make your choice for the end of year holidays.
Friday 11 December: 18-22h
Saturday 12 December: 14-22h
Sunday 13 December: 11-18h

Maison Coullemont,
Rue des Moulins, 10,
1390 Archennes.

1 2 3 4 Next »

We are happy to announce that the doors of our cellar will be open again.

Don't miss the opportunity to taste our handpicked selection of Romanian wines.

 

Friday 16 October: 18-22h
Saturday 17 October: 14-22h
Sunday 18 October: 11-18h
--
Maison Coullemont, 
Rue des Moulins, 10
1390 Archennes
-
1 2 3 4 Next »

The entire range of wines from Romania will be there for you to savour, the new vintages and the classic best-of-the stocks sales!

Friday 13 March: 18h-22h
Saturday 14 March: 14h-22h
Sunday 15 March: 11h-18h

 

Maison Coullemont,
Rue des Moulins, 10
1390 Archennes

1 2 3 4 Next »

 

Don't miss the opportunity to taste our handpicked selection of Romanian wines and make your choice for the end of year holidays.

A number of bottles from my personal collection will be available. Please send an email for the list of wines or to reserve.

 

Friday 12 December: 18-22h
Saturday 13 December: 14-22h
Sunday 14 December: 11-18h 

 

Maison Coullemont,
Rue des Moulins, 10, 
1390 Archennes.

 

 

1 2 3 4 Next »

Recent Blog Posts